Contacts

Fancy a trial flight in a Glider, buy one as a gift, click here

Andy Tebay, our Treasurer, is our key man for organising the sale of trial flights but anyone of the Club Officers below will be happy to help and explain what happens when where and how in the gliding club. Andy can be contacted via email - treasurer@lakesgc.co.uk or on 07870300426. For website queries Contact: Graham Sturgeon at webmaster@lakesgc.co.uk

Are we flying today ?????????????? To find out contact the club Phone shown below

If you have purchased a Trial Flight and want to know if we are flying, how busy we are or when is the best time to come, phone our airfield control bus on a Saturday or Sunday after about 10.30 am. The phone is only manned when we are flying. It is a mobile number and is 07860 135447

Should this not be convenient for you, try any of us below. Click on the relevant name to see who you are talking to or send  an E-mail. We will be more than pleased to help you or answer your queries. If no one gets back to you within about 24hrs then try the next one -- this is our hobby and sport and we can be away from time to time as everyone else.

Chairman                                 -  Peter Craven  - chairman@lakesgc.co.uk

Vice Chairman                         - John Martindale - vc@lakesgc.co.uk

Secretary                                 - Roger Copley - secretary@lakesgc.co.uk

Treasurer                                 - Andy Tebay - treasurer@lakesgc.co.uk

Chief Flying Instructor            - David North - cfi@lakesgc.co.uk

Deputy Chief Flying Instructor  - Peter Lewis - dcfi@lakesgc.co.uk

Technical Officer                     - Roy Jones - technical@lakesgc.co.uk

Tug Master                              - John Burdett - tugmaster@lakesgc.co.uk

Webmaster                              - Graham Sturgeon - webmaster@lakesgc.co.uk

General Enquiries please E-mail us: enquiries@lakesgc.co.uk

Thanks to Andy Tebay, an informal but useful address

Andy Tebay

The Practice

10 Prince's Street

Ulverston

LA12 7NB

Return to                Welcome Page            Trial Flights      Starter Package

The registered address is "The Lakes Gliding Club, Walney Airfield, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 3YJ, England"